Smart Carpet Reviews | SMART Carpet and Flooring Reviews & Testimonials
Schedule Your Free Estimatearrow
call
Or Call us at

1-800-526-7847

GET A FREE ESTIMATE TODAY

call
Or Call us at

1-800-526-7847

line

Don’t take our words for it

Hear people like you who made the best decision picking us.

line
quotes

My basement is transformed!!

FANTASTIC, GREAT!! Unbelievably hard workers!! Skilled installation. My basement is transformed!!

William J.

Mount Laurel NJ, - 07/11/2022

starstarstarstarstar
line
quotes

Beautiful job!

Wonderful service, hard working men. Beautiful job!

Elizabeth T

Mount Laurel NJ, - 07/07/2022

starstarstarstarstar
line
quotes

Installation of my floors was done PERFECT.

The installation of my floors was done PERFECT. The gentleman who did it was very nice & polite!!

Bernadette D.

Barnegat NJ, - 07/05/2022

starstarstarstarstar
line
quotes

100% happy

Professional, courteous & on time arrival. Perfect job from start to finish. Will call again! 100% happy.

Gregory M

Brick NJ, - 06/27/2022

starstarstarstarstar
line
quotes

Installation was smooth

Great customer service, friendly & responsive. Installation was smooth & professional. Looks great!

Tammy M

Williamstown NJ, - 06/22/2022

starstarstarstarstar
line
quotes

Very pleased with the job

Very pleased with the job. Crew was professional and hard working.

Linda L

Brigantine NJ, - 06/15/2022

starstarstarstarstar
line
quotes

We will continue to use your service because of the excellence!

Wonderful all around! This is our second time using Smart Carpet & we will continue to use your service because of the excellence! Thank you!

Linsey L

Hillside, NJ, - 06/13/2022

starstarstarstarstar
line
quotes

Did a fine job & cleaned up well

You guy was great, very helpful and did a fine job & cleaned up well.

Arthur A

Neptune NJ, - 06/08/2022

starstarstarstarstar
line
quotes

Floors look good

Great job. Floors look good. Excellent work by the installer.

Anissa H

Hamilton NJ, - 05/31/2022

starstarstarstarstar
line
quotes

The work was terrific

The work was terrific. The workers were very nice & helpful.

Melanie K

Staten Island NJ, - 05/25/2022

starstarstarstarstar
line
quotes

communicated well with the installation process

Very pleasant, communicated well with the installation process and completion. Prep great, clean up excellent.

Luciana C

Sicklerville NJ, - 05/23/2022

starstarstarstarstar
line
quotes

Highly recommend

Everything from the presentation to the installation was excellent. Highly recommend. Extremely satisfied.

Janice D.

Hainesport NJ, - 05/16/2022

starstarstarstarstar
line
quotes

Above & beyond!

Greast job! Above & beyond! Carpet looks great! Professional! Thank you!

Lynne C.

Egg Harbor Township NJ, - 05/13/2022

starstarstarstarstar
line
quotes

A great job, thank you!

Installer was very professional, polite, neat & did a great job! Our floor looks nice! Also Andrew our salesman came by to see how it was going. Both men did a great job, thank you!

David P.

Colonia NJ, - 05/05/2022

starstarstarstarstar
line
quotes

Customer service was delivered with smiles

All great. Customer service was delivered with smiles.

Kim G

Cherry Hill NJ, - 05/03/2022

starstarstarstarstar
line
quotes

Treated our house respectfully

The installation was handled expertly. The guys treated our house respectfully.

Sylvia B

Somerset NJ, - 04/28/2022

starstarstarstarstar

Don’t miss
our sale!

Don't subscribe to a weekly
newspaper? Click the link to
view our weekly circular.

sale

mailNotification Stay updated