Customer Reviews | SMART Carpet | Testimonials
New Jersey
Testimonials Header

Professional

Customer service was excellent as well as the product and installation. Wilson was a true professional.

- Maria M. - Morganville, NJ - 09/19/2019

Professional and courteous

The installer was extremely professional. He paid tremendous attention to every detail. He treated the installation of the floor in our house as if it was his house. He was personable, courteous and we felt very comfortable with him working in our home.

- Glenn M. - New Providence, NJ - 09/19/2019

Friendly and fast

Team was great. Friendly and fast and did a very good job.

- Daniel L. - Egg Harbor Township, NJ - 09/15/2019

Remarkable

The two guys that installed the floor were remarkable. I will recommend smart carpet to all my friends. They deserve a raise. They did a great job.

- Joseph C. - Lakewood, NJ - 09/04/2019

Excellent workmanship

Very good job. Excellent workmanship. I will recommend to all my friends.

- Krishna K. - East Brunswick, NJ - 09/04/2010

Well done as always

Well done as always. I requested this particular installer (same as last year) as I know he will get the job done professionally! Thank you!

- Vandana S. - Jackson, NJ - 09/02/2019

Truly satisfied

The installers were some of the best installers. They did a good job and finished and cleaned everywhere. I am truly satisfied with the job.

- Vasundara K. - Edison, NJ - 08/29/2019

Wonderful people

Wonderful people. Quick, efficient and thoughtful. Did excellent work.

- Marie S. - Matawan, NJ - 08/29/2019

Thorough, efficient and very accomodating

The installer was thorough, efficient and very accomodating. Above all, he was a gentleman. He is an asset to your company.

- Geraldine H. - Lakewood, NJ - 08/28/2019

Highly effiicient and professional

The installer was highly efficient, friendly and professional. I am very happy with his work ethic and work.

- Narayan R. - Staten Island, NJ - 08/28/2019

Beautiful

Everything looks beautiful. Installers were very professional.

- Lynn K. - Manalapan, NJ - 08/27/2019

5 STARS!

5 STARS! The installer and his team rock!

- Lisa H. - Mount Laurel, NJ - 08/20/2019

Great job

Installer did a great job and left everything clean and neat, very satisfied.

- Kimlee F. - Vineland, NJ - 08/14/2019

Excellent

Excellent installation. Very good sales presentation, customer service. Hopefully product is good. Too soon to tell!

- Roy G. - Saddle River, NJ - 08/14/2019

Brilliant!

Everything went better than could have been expected. The installer was absolutely brilliant! Pleasure to have this team in our home.

- Sharon R. - Hillsborough, NJ - 08/06/2019

Satisfaction!

Cannot say enough about the great customer service Smart Carpet provides! I had them install carpeting in my entire house several years ago, and as it goes with carpeting I have had them back to fix some “bumps”, and could not be happier with the installer and his helper. He was polite, efficient and went above and beyond to complete the job! Would highly recommend this company!

- Susan G. - Bellemead, NJ - 08/05/2019

Wonderful job!

The installer did a wonderful job! We couldn't ask for a better experience or installation!

- Sharon M. - Manchester, NJ - 08/05/2019

Took pride in his work!

The installer was very professional and took great pride in his work! I would welcome him back next time we need flooring! Great job!!

- Amanda T. - Neptune, NJ - 07/31/2019

Great attention to detail

Excellent! The installer was prompt, courteous and pleasant. Great attention to detail. If we need more flooring, I will request him by name!

- Donna H. - Easthampton, NJ - 07/31/2019

Accomodating!

Great job and very accomodating!

- Megan O. - Toms River, NJ - 07/31/2019

Efficient

Efficient, friendly and helpful. Thanks!

- Alissa P. - Point Pleasant, NJ - 07/30/2019

Amazing!

Amazing! They were so quick! They cleaned up as they went and were very friendly. Thanks so much!

- Marissa W. - Lawrenceville, NJ - 07/29/2019

True craftsman

Installer was on time. Was a true craftsman. Cared about his work. Took his time and cared about the results. Would request him again.

- Joyce G. - Erial, NJ - 07/29/2019

Excellent work

Excellent work. Timely. Efficient. Very nice staff. Thank you!

- Jeffrey M. - Middletown, NJ - 07/29/2019

Fantastic

Fantastic. Finished job faster than expected. Will use again.

- Douglas F. - Whiting, NJ - 07/26/2019
SeeMore